Spotlight is on Current Affairs

Hi fellow bloggers, The spotlight is on you. I know many of us have different views; as we should. I would like to share my view on current affairs and ask, why do so many people say dreadful things about the President. They say dreadful things about him and can get away it. That has to be changed. My view on this affair is that some people still think African-Americans don’t have any affairs. Congress is not willing to except the fact that Obama is a great person of whom is trying to do great things for this country and the people in it. How awful is it. You should know. While the President is working for the People, Congress is working against him and the American people. Current affairs have not changed since 2012. Look at this video.

Contributors who came here from my other NHK Blog Center can return by clicking here

Published by

nhk49

I’m now retired and pursuing my long time hobby of photography. The Word Press Community has become a place I didn't know existed. Looking forward to sharing my blog images and content. The content can be out there, but it gets better every time.

Leave Your Comment

